Idiom Addict
 
This domain is for sale… If you are interested, please contact me at bigpicturemedia@aol.com. mailto:bigpicturemedia@aol.comshapeimage_2_link_0

High Quality Domain Names for Sale.  One of the most important things you can do when starting a new business or creating dynamic personal website, is to choose the right name.  Your name is your brand.  It’s your identity on the Internet.  Good domain names are hard to find.  Seems like all the good ones are already taken.  I’ve owned the following domain names for over 10 years.   If you are interested in purchasing one of these names, please don’t hesitate to contact me at: BigPictureMedia@aol.com


Business related domain names


Care Com          http://www.carbokiller.com         

Carny Kid          http://www.carecom.org

Domain Host          http://www.domainhostess.com

Food Pak          http://www.foodpak.com

Grain Store          http://www.grainstore.com

Healthy Indulgences          http://www.healthyindulgences.com

Herb Drop          http://www.herbdrop.com

Hospital Card          http://www.hospitalcard.com

Moms Remedy          http://www.momsremedy.com

Our Family Vacation          http://www.ourfamilyvacation.com

Our Healthy Family          http://www.ourhealthyfamily.com

Our Healthy Home          http://www.ourhealthyhome.com

Planet Teen          http://www.planetteen.org

Scream Audio          http://www.screamaudio.com

Scream Digital          http://www.screamdigital.com

Scream Video          http://www.screamvideo.com

Swiss Bank          http://www.swissbank.org

Teen Global          http://www.teenglobal.org

The Virtual Doctor          http://www.thevirtualdoctor.com

The Virtual Nurse          http://www.thevirtualnurse.com

Tinctures          http://www.tinctures.com

Tough Tech          http://www.toughtech.com

Tough Tek          http://www.toughtek.com

Tree Of Health          http://www.treeofhealth.com

Wallstreet Elementary          http://www.wallstreetelementary.com

Wide World Net          http://www.wideworldnet.com

World Ad Agency          http://www.worldadagency.com

WWW World Wide Web          http://www.wwwworldwideweb.com

Youth Of Vision          http://www.youthofvision.org


Other assorted domain names


A Hot Wife          http://www.ahotwife.com

Bible Factory          http://www.biblefactory.com

Bible Factory Outlet          http://www.biblefactoryoutlet.com

Bible Stories Online          http://www.biblestoriesonline.com

Courtisanerie          http://www.courtisanerie.com

Dancing Dildos          http://www.dancingdildos.com

Ezekiel Bread          http://www.ezekielbread.com

Faith Ring          http://www.faithring.com

Fat Room          http://www.fatroom.com

Flying Beggars          http://www.flyingbeggars.com

Idiom Addict          http://www.idiomaddict.com

Kick Dance          http://www.kickdance.com

Lacoco          http://www.lacoco.org

Lascoco          http://www.lascoco.com

Loscoco          http://www.loscoco.com

Mazzard          http://www.mazzard.com

Online Bible Stories          http://www.onlinebiblestories.com

PG Movies          http://www.pgmovies.com

Sand Tan          http://www.sandtan.com

Sexegesis          http://www.sexegesis.com

Sexy 50s          http://www.sexy50s.com

Slut Light          http://www.slutlight.com

Slut Lite          http://www.slutlite.com

Spiritual Pilgrims          http://www.spiritualpilgrims.com

Swiss Mocha          http://www.swissmocha.com

Tender Mercy          http://www.tendermercy.com

Touch Of Spring          http://www.touchofspring.com